Experts

 

 

Prof. Marianne Roth
Austria
University of Salzburg
Faculty of Law
Churfürststraße 1
5020 Salzburg
Austria
Tel: ++43/(0)662/8044-3401
Fax: ++43/(0)662/8044-146
E: marianne.roth@sbg.ac.at
Prof. Frederik Swennen
Belgium
University of Antwerp
Faculty of Law
Stadscampus
Venusstraat 23
S.V.231
2000 Antwerpen
Belgium
Tel: 032655487
E: frederik.swennen@uantwerpen.be
Dr. Velina Todorova
Bulgaria
Plovdiv University
Law Faculty
Tzar Assen str. 24
4000 Plovdiv
Bulgaria
T: +359 2 980 3748
F: +359 2 980 1415
E: todorova.velina@gmail.com
Dr. Branka Rešetar
Croatia
University of Osijek
Faculty of Law
S. Radica 13
31000 Osijek
Croatia
Tel: +38531224500
Fax: +38531224540
E: bresetar@pravos.hr
Prof. Milana Hrusaková
Czech Republic
Palacký University
Faculty of Law
Tř. 17. listopadu 8
771 11 Olomouc
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 585 637 501
Fax: +420 585 637 506
E: milana.hrusakova@upol.cz
Prof. Ingrid Lund-Andersen
Denmark
University of Copenhagen
Faculty of Law
Karen Blixens Plads 16
Bygning 6, 4. sal
2300 Copenhagen S
Denmark
Tel: +45 35 32 31 51
Mobile: +45 29 84 52 61
E: ingrid.lund-andersen@jur.ku.dk
Prof. Anne Barlow
England and Wales
University of Exeter
Exeter Law School
Amory Building
Rennes Drive
Exeter
EX4 4RJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1392 723159
Fax: +44 (0)1392 722045
E: A.E.Barlow@exeter.ac.uk
Prof. Nigel Lowe
England and Wales
Cardiff University
Cardiff Law School
Law Building
Museum Ave
Cardiff
CF10 3AX
Wales
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)29 208 74352
Fax: +44 (0)29 208 74097
E: lowe@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr. Triin Uusen-Nacke
Estonia
Tartu County Court
Kalevi 1, 51010 Tartu
Estonia
E: triin.uusen-nacke@kohus.ee
Dr. Salla Silvola
Finland
Ministry of Justice, Law
Drafting Department
Post box 25
(Kasarmikatu 25)
00023 GOVERNMENT
FINLAND
Tel: +358 2951 50314
E: Salla.silvola@om.fi
Prof. Frédérique Ferrand
France
University Jean Moullin Lyon 3
Faculty of Law
18 rue Chevreul
69362 Lyon Cedex 07
France
Tel: +33 4 7878 7062
Fax: +33 4 7878 7144
E: frederique.ferrand@univ-lyon3.fr
Prof. Nina Dethloff
Germany
University of Bonn
Institut für Deutsches, Europäisches und
Internationales Familienrecht
Adenauerallee 8a
53113 Bonn
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)228 73-9290
Fax: +49 (0)228 73-3909
E: dethloff@uni-bonn.de
Prof. em. Dieter Martiny
Germany
European University Viadrina
Faculty of Law
Mittelweg 187
D 20148 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: (+49 40) 41900 – 436
Fax: (+49 40) 41900 – 288
E: martiny@mpipriv.de
Prof. Achilles G. Koutsouradis
Greece
University of Thessaloniki
Law Faculty
University Campus
54124 Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: +30 2310 996626
Fax: +30 2310 996626
E: koutsouradis.a@dsa.gr
Dr. Orsolya Szeibert
Hungary
Eötvös Loránd University
Faculty of Law
Egyetem tér 1-3
1053 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +36 1 411 6510
E: szeibert@ajk.elte.hu
Prof. Geoffrey Shannon
Republic of Ireland
Law Society of Ireland
Blackhall Place
Dublin 7,
DX 79 Dublin
Ireland
Tel: + 353 1 672 4800
Fax: + 353 1 672 4801
E: G.Shannon@LawSociety.ie
Prof. Maria Donata Panforti
Italy
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Department of Education and Human Sciences
Viale Antonio Allegri 9
I-42121 Reggio Emilia
Italy
Tel: +39 0522 523028
Fax: +39 0522 523014
E: mariadonata.panforti@unimore.it
Dr. Inese Libina-Egner
Latvia
E: inese.libina.egner@gmail.com
Inga Kudinavičiūtė-Michailovienė
Lithuania
Mykolas Romeris University
Faculty of Law
Ateities st. 20
LT-08303 Vilnius
Lithuania
Tel: (8 5) 271 4533
E: ikmichailoviene@gmail.com
Dr. Françoise Hilger
Luxembourg
University of Luxembourg
Faculty of Law, Economics and Finance
Campus Limpertsberg
162a, avenue de la Faïencerie
L-1511 Luxembourg
Tel: +352 46 66 44 – 6060
Fax: +352 46 66 44 – 6558
E: francoise.hilger@justice.etat.lu
Prof. Katharina Boele-Woelki
The Netherlands
Bucerius Law School
Jungiusstraße 6
20355 Hamburg
Germany
T: +31 30 2537193
E: Katharina.Boele-Woelki@law-school.de
Prof. Wendy Schrama
The Netherlands
University of Groningen
Faculty of Law
Oude Kijk in ‘t Jatstraat 26
9712 EK Groningen
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 50 363 5767 (+31503635767)
Fax: +31 50 363 7334 (+31503637334)
E: w.m.schrama@uu.nl
Prof. Tone Sverdrup
Norway
University of Oslo
Department of Private Law
Postboks 6706, St. Olavs plass
0130 Oslo
Norway
Tel: +47 2285 9781
Fax: +47 2285 9620
E: tone.sverdrup@jus.uio.no
Prof. Andrzej Mączyński
Poland
Jagiellonian University
Department of Private International Law
ul. Olszewskiego 2
31-007 Krakow
Poland
E: andrzej.maczynski@uj.edu.pl
Prof. Guilherme de Oliveira
Portugal
University of Coimbra
Faculty of Law
3004-545 COIMBRA
Portugal
Tel: +351 239 821 043
Fax: +351 239 821 043
E: guilhermedeoliveira@me.com
Prof. Masha Antokolskaia
Russia
VU University Amsterdam
Faculty of Law
De Boelelaan 1105
1081 HV Amsterdam
Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 598 6294
E: m.v.antokolskaia@vu.nl
Prof. Jane Mair
Scotland
University of Glasgow
School of Law
R425 Level 4, Law, 9 The
Square, Glasgow G12 8QQ
Scotland
Tel: 1413306841
E: Jane.Mair@glasgow.ac.uk
Dr. Róbert Dobrovodský
Slovakia
Faculty of Law University
Department of Civil and Commercial Law
Hornopotočná 23
918 43 Trnava
Slovakia
Tel: + 421 2 59 353 293
E: robert.dobrovodsky@justice.sk
Prof. Barbara Novak
Slovenia
University of Ljubljana
Faculty of Law
Poljanski nasip 2
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel: +386 1 42 03 141
Fax: + 386 1 42 03 115
E: barbara.novak@pf.uni-lj.si
Prof. Cristina González Beilfuss
Spain
University of Barcelona
Faculty of Law
Avda. Diagonal, 684
08034 Barcelona
Spain
Tel: +34 93 402 4421
Fax: +34 93 402 4422
E: cgonzalezb@ub.edu
Prof. Margareta Brattström
Sweden
Uppsala University
Department of Law
Box 512
75 120 Uppsala
Sweden
Tel: +46 18 471 1623
Fax: +46 18 471 6351
E: Margareta.Brattstrom@jur.uu.se
Prof. Maarit Jänterä-Jareborg
Sweden
Uppsala University
Department of Law
Box 512
75 120 Uppsala
Sweden
Tel: +46 18 471 2628
Fax: +46 18 471 6351
E: m.jaenterae-jareborg@jur.uu.se
Prof. Ingeborg Schwenzer
Switzerland
University of Basel
Faculty of Law
Peter Merian-Weg 8
Postfach
4002 Basel
Switzerland
Tel: +41 61 267 2540
Fax: +41 61 267 2575
E: ingeborg.schwenzer@unibas.ch